Vodstvo

Upravni odbor

Predsednik društva

Božidar Bartolj
GSM: 031 260 311
e-mail: bozidar.bartolj@gmail.com

Podpredsednik društva

Marjan Krmelj
GSM: 040 204 702,
e-mail: marjan.krmelj@psckrmelj.si

Martin Meglič
GSM: 041 648 631,
e-mail: gostilna.meglic@siol.net

Člani upravnega odbora

Jakob Agnič
GSM: 051 422 899
Alojz Barbo
GSM: 041 650 006e-mail: jozica.barbo@gmail.com
Milan Šušterčič

GSM: 051 380 037 E-mail.: milan.sustercic@gmail.com

 Zlata Esih

GSM: 031 670 461 E-mail: esihzlata@gmail.com

 Janez Blažič

GSM: 041 330 556 E-mail.: gradbenistvo.krpan@gmail.com

 Tadej Rakar

GSM: 031 211 207 E-mail.: rakar.tadej@gmail.com

Stane Murn
GSM: 041 564 619 e-mail: stane.murn@gmail.com
Boris Pajk

GSM: 040 455 896

E-mail.: boris.pajk@gmail.com

Štefan Berend

GSM: 051 262 288

Edvard Pintar
GSM: 031 447 928 e-mail: edopintar@gmail.com
 Boris Lavrič

GSM: 051 373 301 E-mail.: boris.lavric@armat.si

Nadzorni odbor

Stane Jarc- predsednik
GSM: 030 998 935

E-mail.:  stane.majda.jarc@gmail.com

Leopold Klančar
GSM: 041 670 661

E-mail.: oroklan@siol.net

Ivan Zupančič
GSM: 041 598 404

E-mail.: janez.marjeta@gmail.com

Blagajničarka

Emilija Avguštinčič
GSM: 031 866 265,
e-mail: milka.avg@gmail.com

Tajnica

Vera Murn
GSM: 031 246 002
e-mail: vera.murn@gmail.com